“Moment’s The real life photography!

DSC_0216_20151125082553009

I started this page in Facebook not so long ago as I wanted to show  that each photograph we took or click is worth something,  it doesn’t deserve to be deleted or stored in a hard drive where after few weeks and months you will forget about them.Each of them holds an unique moments.

DSC_0168_20151101004216507
Merry Lights!!

Well sometimes life become very much bored to us,so all we might need a different perspective to see the things that we are seeing regularly, and I believe that can be done through your camera lens.

C360_2015-09-07-17-48-05-982
The View!!

I am not a professional photographer,but I do love capturing moments whatever makes me happy and feel good at that time.The world is a beautiful place, No matter where you live,start appreciate your surroundings you will definitely find a new Spot!!

DSC_0214

In this busy schedule of life,we hardly get time for ourselves,so it is very much important that we take some timeout from our busy day to day routine and see the beauty that surrounds us,It is important to have control over all the aspect of Life to enjoy it to the fullest.

DSC_0280
Daily show!

 

So Next time you go out,take some times to see your surroundings you may get a perfect shoot too..

The walk!!
The Walk

 All the pics I have displayed here are captured by mobile(Sony Experia z)if I must be specific, and have used some software that comes along with it and some that I use in my laptop.

-Hope you guys like the pics and concept I wanted to share!!

Keshab.

please checkout the below link for things of your interest.

Digital Photography Success. Photography Ebooks And Recurring Monthly Photography Emagazine With Video Tutorial Every Month. Includes Lightroom 4 Instructions And Personalized One On One Support. Excellent, Personalized Tools For Affiliates- Videos, Articles, Banners And More.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. TSP says:

    I love how you communicated your message through pictures. Great job. You’re very creative !

    Like

    1. I am trying my best!! And will definitely try to do more.Thank you :)!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

