“A Lion ” in my Kitchen!!

It was a Saturday morning after a hectic week of work,I was feeling relaxed,Happy and very much Lazy!!!

Suddenly I heard some noises in my kitchen,so I got up and decided to check what it might be,At first I was not able to see what was really going on, But after taking a closure look I was able to see what was really happening..:)!!  Hope you guys enjoy it too…

DSC_0269
I entered and saw there was a  lion standing in kitchen!!OMG LION,yes Damm!!a Lion.
DSC_0271
I saw him staring at Something……
DSC_0270
When looked closely I realized it was a Zebraaa….!!!!!

I got excited and souted  “”Holy..Shiiii@:#

Well I might have interrupted what could have been a thrill to watch, Watching a Lion killing a Zebra. YES that would have been something to watch.

But the next day I got another chance to watch my Lion in action..I saw him searching for the Zebra everywhere.

DSC_0267
I saw the Lion searching everywhere for the Zebra..I mean Everywhere 😉

 

DSC_0274
And on the Lucky Day.. he found it in My Bedroom..!! Yes in my bedroom 😛
DSC_0275
He  began to crawl..and  start approaching to his target very slowly and carefully..
DSC_0278
The situation was getting very intense…as he was getting Closer and Closer and more Closer to his target!!!

 

 

DSC_0279
And suddenly with one strike it was   Victory!! ! For the King.

And there was blood and blood(tomato sauce if I have to be honest)  ;-).. Everywhere in my bedroom!!

Well what an Exciting day for me hope you guys have one too!!!!

P.N:The story that was told here may be a made up stroy,But the Lion and Zebra, stone, Grass used here is Totally Real as I have eat them after the story 😀 ;-).

-KESHAB

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Honestly, I have never read anything like this haha ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 🙂 hope you liked it!!Thank you

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

